Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
SUSAN Ms. SUSAN
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:+86-0574-87910578 E-mail :susan@safetypt.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Gilet de sécurité réfléchissant > Gilet de sécurité réfléchissant pour adulte > Gilet de sécurité respirant haute visibilité

Gilet de sécurité respirant haute visibilité

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
NINGBO,SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

lieu d'origineChine

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageSAC OPP

transportOcean

Certificats BSCI EN20471

Code SH6114300090

HafenNINGBO,SHANGHAI

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison30 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Piece/Pieces
Type de colis:
SAC OPP

Gilet de sécurité respirant haute visibilité réfléchissant - Veste de sécurité en maille

 

·   GILET DE TRAVAILLEUR DE CONSTRUCTION DURABLE AVEC COUTURES RENFORCÉES SOLIDES POUR DURER DES ANNÉES: Restez visible avec ce gilet réfléchissant confortable et lumineux. Il est fabriqué avec un tissu en maille de polyester respirant qui est léger sur le dos et solide dans vos mains. Il est parfait pour être vu en faisant du vélo, du jogging ou en marchant le long des routes et des sentiers ferroviaires.

·   CONFORMITÉ ANSI / ISEA Classe 2: Les gilets de sécurité NYOrtho répondent à la norme ANSI relative aux vêtements de sécurité haute visibilité, reconnue par l'OSHA et la Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) des États-Unis comme la norme consensuelle de l'industrie pour les exigences de performance de haute visibilité vêtements de travail. Il est recommandé pour les autoroutes, les services publics et les travaux d'urgence. Ces gilets de protection sont extrêmement polyvalents car ils peuvent être utilisés sur tous les vêtements par temps chaud et froid.

·   DEUX TAILLES POUR TOUS - AVEC DES SANGLES LATÉRALES RÉGLABLES UNIQUES POUR UN AJUSTEMENT PARFAIT: Les gilets haute visibilité NYOrtho sont conçus pour incorporer plusieurs tailles dans un gilet de sécurité taille unique, ce qui en fait le meilleur gilet de sécurité pour les hommes et les femmes. Deux tailles avec des bandes d'expansion couvrent une taille de poitrine de 32 "- 44" et 44 "- 58". La bande est fixée en place avec un crochet et une boucle robustes.

·   OFFRE POUR UNE UTILISATION EN TOUTES LES SAISONS ET CONDITIONS DE TRAVAIL: Comprend une couleur citron vert vif et un ruban réfléchissant de 2 "de large sur la poitrine, les épaules et le dos. zones de circulation où les automobiles et les véhicules de travail présentent un danger potentiel.

·   HAUTE VISIBILITÉ À BAS PRIX: Il s'agit d'un gilet économique et efficace qui vous permet de vous démarquer dans la circulation. Il est parfait pour le cycliste qui veut quelque chose de bon marché, durable et polyvalent qui gardera le porteur en vie et sans blessure. La couleur vive aide dans toutes les situations, y compris lorsque les voitures ne sont pas dirigées vers vous, tandis que les bandes réfléchissantes augmentent considérablement votre visibilité lorsqu'elles le font.

reflective mesh vestreflective mesh vest


Groupes de Produits : Gilet de sécurité réfléchissant > Gilet de sécurité réfléchissant pour adulte

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. SUSAN
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
SUSAN Ms. SUSAN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-0574-87910578 Email:susan@safetypt.com
Ningbo Deying Reflective Products Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Reflective Safety Vest > Adult Reflective Safety Vest > Breathable High-Visibility Safety Vest

Breathable High-Visibility Safety Vest

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
NINGBO,SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

place of originChina

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingOPP BAG

TransportationOcean

CertificateBSCI EN20471

HS Code6114300090

PortNINGBO,SHANGHAI

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
OPP BAG

Breathable High-Visibility Safety Vest Reflective - Security Mesh Jacket

· DURABLE CONSTRUCTION WORKERS VEST WITH STRONG REINFORCED SEAMS TO LAST FOR YEARS: Stay visible with this comfortable, bright reflective vest. It is made with breathable polyester mesh fabric that feels light on your back and sturdy in your hands. It is perfect for being seen when biking riding, jogging, or walking along roads and rail trails.

· ANSI / ISEA Class 2 COMPLIANT: The NYOrtho Safety Vests meet ANSI regulations’ standard of high-visibility safety apparel, which is recognized by OSHA and the U.S. Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) as the industry consensus standard for the performance requirements of high-visibility work wear. It is recommended for highways, utility and emergency work. These protective vests are extremely versatile since they can be used over any clothing in both warm and cold weather.

· TWO SIZES FITS ALL - FEATURING UNIQUE ADJUSTABLE SIDE STRAPS FOR A PERFECT FIT: NYOrtho High Visibility Vests are engineered to incorporate multiple sizes in a one-size-fits-most safety vest making it the best safety vest for both men and women. Two sizes with expansion bands cover a chest size of 32" - 44" and 44" - 58". The band is secured in place with sturdy hook and loop.

· DEAL FOR USE IN ALL SEASONS AND WORKING CONDITIONS: Features a vibrant lime color and 2" wide reflective tape across the chest, shoulders, and back. This vest is perfect for airport luggage handlers, crossing guards, and those who work outdoors in high-traffic areas where automobiles and work vehicles present potential danger.

· HIGH VISIBILITY AT A LOW PRICE: This is a low-cost and effective vest that really makes you stand out in traffic. It is perfect for the bicycle commuter who wants something cheap, durable, and versatile that will keep the wearer alive and injury free. The bright color helps in all situations, including when cars don't have their lights aimed at you, while the reflective strips greatly increase your visibility when they do.

reflective mesh vestreflective mesh vest


Looking for ideal Security Mesh Jacke Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Breathable Mesh Safety Vest are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reflective Safety Clothing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Reflective Safety Vest > Adult Reflective Safety Vest

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. SUSAN
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry